Executive Headteacher: Mrs. Rebecca Allard

Headteacher: Mrs. Victoria Sherwood

Chair of Governors:  Rev. Andy Brewerton c/o St Thomas'  C. of E. Primary Academy

SENCO: Mrs. Helen Hall 

For all enquiries, please contact  Mrs. J. Myers and Miss H Cousins in the school office or use the contact form below.

Kilnhurst St Thomas'  C. of E. Primary Academy is part of the Diocese of Sheffield Academies Trust (DSAT) whose main office is Flanderwell Early Excellence Centre, Greenfield Court, Flanderwell, Rotherham, S66 2JF.


Contact Details


01709 570297




Meadow View Road,
Kilnhurst Mexborough,
South Yorkshire,
S64 5UA

I consent to my information being held by the administrators of this website so they can contact me in relation to my enquiry. Details on how we store this information can be found in our Privacy Policy.