Menu
Home Page

Attendance Winners

Whole School Attendance Percentage 2018-19: 94.9%

 

Whole School Attendance target percentage 2019-20: 96%

2019 Autumn Term 1 Attendance (%)

 

Week Ending

FS2

Y1

Y2

Y3

Y4

Y5

Y6

Fri 6/9/19

95 98.1 98.6 91.3 96.6 97.2 97.2

Fri 14/9/19

96 96.1 99.3 98 96.7 95.9 98.3

Fri 20/9/19

94.5 97.4 97.2 99.3 96.7 89.7 100

Fri 27/9/19

95.7 98.1 99.3 94 95.3 95.2 97.9

Fri 4/10/19

94.3 98.1 95.2 87.8 95.3 93.1 93.8

Fri 11/10/19

95 96.8 97.9 93.3 97.3 96.6 94.5

Fri 18/10/19

93.6 94.2 98.3 95 92 99.3 97.2

Fri 25/10/19

93.6 93.5 96.6 93.3 92.7 91 90.3

 

2019 Autumn Term 2 Attendance (%)

 

Week Ending

FS2

Y1

Y2

Y3

Y4

Y5

Y6

Fri 8/11/19

96.4 92.8 93.2 95.6 99.2 97.4 93

Fri 15/11/19

             

Fri 22/11/19

             

Fri 29/11/19

             

Fri 6/12/19

             

Fri 13/12/19

             

Fri 20/12/19

             

 

 

2020 Spring Term 3 Attendance (%)

 

Week Ending

FS2

Y1

Y2

Y3

Y4

Y5

Y6

Fri 10/1/20

             

Fri 17/1/20

             

Fri 24/1/20

             

Fri 31/1/20

             

Fri 7/2/20

             

Fri 14/2/20

             

 

 

2020 Spring Term 4 Attendance (%)

 

Week Ending

FS2

Y1

Y2

Y3

Y4

Y5

Y6

Fri 28/2/20

             

Fri 6/3/20

             

Fri 13/3/20

             

Fri 20/3/20

             

Fri 27/3/20

             

Fri 3/4/20

             

 

 

2020 Summer Term 5 Attendance (%)

 

Week Ending

FS2

Y1

Y2

Y3

Y4

Y5

Y6

Fri 24/4/20

             

Fri 1/5/20

             

Fri 8/5/20

             

Fri 15/5/20

             

Fri 22/5/20

             

 

 

2020 Summer Term 6 Attendance (%)

 

Week Ending

FS2

Y1

Y2

Y3

Y4

Y5

Y6

Fri 5/6/20

             

Fri 12/6/20

             

Fri 19/6/20

             

Fri 26/6/20

             

Fri 3/7/20

             

Fri 10/7/20

             

Fri 17/7/20

             

Class Attendance Summary 2018-19

Top