Menu
Home Page

Attendance Winners

2018 Autumn Term 2 Attendance (%)

 

Week Ending

FS2

Y1

Y2

Y3

Y4

Y5

Y6

Fri 9/11/18

96.1

96

95.8

89.2

95.2

100

98.4

Fri 16/11/18

99.7

95

88.7

94

97.4

98.7

95.5

Fri 23/11/18

97.2

97.6

96.9

97.7

96.8

94.9

89.4

Fri 30/11/18

96.4

96.4

95.6

97

94.7

94

93.1

Fri 7/12/18

95.77

96.84

94.83

92.64

95.9

95.77

93.55

Fri 14/12/18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 21/12/18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

2018 Autumn Term 1 Attendance (%)

 

Week Ending

FS2

Y1

Y2

Y3

Y4

Y5

Y6

Fri 7/9/18

96.9

99.2

89.7

100

100

91.4

93.3

Fri 14/9/18

97.9

98.1

95.5

98.2

96.3

92.4

94.3

Fri 21/9/18

98.9

99.4

97.7

95.6

98.3

97.1

97.3

Fri 28/9/18

98.7

93.7

81.7

94

96

87.1

96

Fri 5/10/18

97.4

96.8

90

89.33

90.7

88.4

96

Fri 12/10/18

91.2

92.9

93.3

95.3

93.5

90.9

98.1

Fri 19/10/18

90

96.5

99

95.3

96.8

92.6

94.2

Fri 26/10/18

90.6

91.9

96.3

90

93.6

97.2

94.2

Top